Contact Us

 

Clwb Hoci

Bae Colwyn Bay

Hockey Club

Our matches are played at or Rydal Penrhos School, Colwyn Bay

The adults practice at Rydal Penrhos school and Juniors at Bryn Elian High School

 

Eirias Park - Post Code LL29 7SP (Training & Matches)

 

From the West on A55 take Old Colwyn Juction and turn Right at the end of the slip road.

At the mini roundabout turn Right (4th Exit). At next mini roundabout turn right (3rd Exit)

into Eirias Park. Pitch is on the left parking on the right.

 

From the East on A55 take Old Colwyn Juction and turn Left at the end of the slip road.

At the mini roundabout turn Right (4th Exit).At next mini roundabout turn right (3rd Exit)

into Eirias Park. Pitch is on the left parking on the right.

 

Rydal Penrhos School - Post Code LL29 7BT (Training & Matches)

From West on A55 take the Colwyn Bay Junction. At traffic lights at the top of the slip

road turn Right. At the next lights go straight over.At mini roundabout take first exit. At

top of road turn right. Travel through town to mini roundabout. Take first exit up

Pwllycrochan Avenue. Over crossroads past Rydal Penrhos School.The next left is

Combermere Road, pitch is on the left.

 

From East on A55 take the Colwyn Bay Junction. At traffic lights at the top of the slip

road turn Left. .At mini rouundabout take first exit. At top of road turn right. Travel

through town to mini roundabout. Take first exit up Pwllycrochan Avenue. Over

crossroads past Rydal Penrhos School. The next left is Combermere Road, pitch is on

the left.

 

There are changing rooms available at both Rydal High School and Eirias Park pitches

How to Find Us

Contact Us

Role

Name

E-mail

President

Meryl Roberts

president@colwynbayhockey.com

Chairman

Simon Wilson

chair@colwynbayhockey.com

Vice Chair

Keith Simmonds

vicechair@colwynbayhockey.com

Treasurer

Jacquie Chan

treasurer@colwynbayhockey.com

Secretary

Julia Farrelly

secretary@colwynbayhockey.com

Membership Secretary

Sue Simmonds

membership@colwynbayhockey.com

Fixtures Secretary

Dave Atkinson

fixtures@colwynbayhockey.com

Child Protection Officer

Caroline Jones

childprotection@colwynbayhockey.com

Fundraising Officer

Rachel Whittleworth

fundraising@colwynbayhockey.com

Men's Representative

Not yet appointed

 

Women's Representative

Rachel Faragher

rachel@colwynbayhockey.com

Club Development Officer

Not yet appointed

 

Youth Representative

Sian Crew

youth@colwynbayhockey.com

Press and Social Media Officer

Oliver Tickner

webmaster@colwynbayhockey.com

Website

http://colwynbayhockey.com/